Holiday Mix 2010

Happy Holidays!


Some of you might have received a holiday mix from me last year, and my intention was to do the same this year, but I was slammed and even though I got it made, I wasn’t able to distribute it like last year’s. I’m hoping this might be a one-year glitch, and I can get back on schedule for 2011, but this was a good opportunity to go digital for the first time.

So here it is – Holiday Mix 2010

It’s a .zip file, so you’ll have to decompress it and then get it into your iTunes or whatever you use. Should be pretty easy for most of you, but that will be a good test to see if I’m overestimating how easy it will be. Drop me a line if you have any problems, and happy 2010!

Track list:
[#. Track Name – Artist]

  1. The Clap – Thao With The Get Down Stay Down
  2. Happy Up Here – Royksopp
  3. Rawnald Gregory Erickson The Second – Starfucker
  4. No Shit – Eskimo & Sons
  5. Make The Roady By Walking – The Menahan Street Band
  6. Marshland – Breathe Owl Breathe
  7. The Corner – Common
  8. San Frantico – The New Mastersounds
  9. Mr. Blue Sky – Electric Light Orchestra
  10. I Wanna – Matt & Kim
  11. ?? – Paco de Lucia
  12. Tresspassers In The Stereo Field – The American Analog Set
  13. If It’s True – Yo La Tengo
  14. Big Things Come In Small Packages – Young Gents
  15. Hanuman – Rodrigo Y Gabriela
  16. When We Swam – Thao With The Get Down Stay Down
  17. New Resolution – Heartless Bastards
  18. Machine Gun – Commodores
  19. Boom! Shake The Room – DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
  20. My Gal – Yonder Mountain String Band
  21. It’s Alright, Baby – Komeda
  22. Bacano – Orgone
  23. Que Hay De Comer – Jaime Urrutia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *